logo

Tel 0043 5254 3607
deutsch



There is always something LOT!
all Events

ON Event Calendar

4 reasons to spend your summer with us

1
FROM SUNRISE- – along mountain lakes to lantern hiking tours to the waterfall “Stuibenfall” – the traced routes lead from blooming mountain meadows up to the eternal ice. One does not only hike with a comfortable pulse but “Törggele stops” and alpine cheese tasting ensure additional enjoyment.
2
ÖTZTAL CARD

Use the Ötztal Card’s offers. Hiking is made easy by the summer mountain railways, hiking buses and main bus lines being included. One can combine the best hiking routes perfectly with the Ötztal Card offers.

3
Via ferrata – Along and up whilst being secured by iron stirrups attached to a continuous wire rope. The complete climbing gear, which consists of helmet, chest strap, seat belt and carbines, is essential.
4
Long-distance hiking – Ötztal trek
Down in the valley or to the highest peaks of Tyrol, long-distance hiking in the Ötztal becomes an eventful hiking tour. Be it the Adlerweg, Jakobsweg, E5 or the Ötztal trek with 22 stages – everybody who loves long-distance hiking will be satisfied.

Bike school

The bike school completes the wide offer of biking and hiking for your holiday.[MORE...]

Mountain guide office Sölden

The Ötztaler Alps are the epitome of high alpine scenery, for many mountain friends.[MORE...]

logo

Tel 0043 5254 3607
englisch



Bei uns ist immer etwas LOS!
Alle Events

ZUM Veranstaltungskalender

4 Gründe bei uns den Sommerurlaub zu verbringen

1
VOM SONNENAUFGANG - neben Bergseen bis zur Laternen-Wanderung zum Stuibenfall - die ausgeforschten Routen führen von blühenden Almenwiesen bis hinauf ins ewige Eis. Dabei wird nicht nur mit Wohlfühl-Puls gewandert, Törggele-Stationen und eine Almkäse-Verkostung sorgen für zusätzlichen Lebensgenuss.
2
ÖTZTAL - CARD

Nutzen Sie das Angebot der Ötztal Card. Mit den Sommerbergbahnen, Wanderbussen und Hauptbuslinien inklusive ist das Wandern leicht gemacht. Die besten Wanderrouten die Sie mit den Ötztal Card Leistungen perfekt kombinieren können.

3
KLETTERSTEIGE - als Entlang eines durchgehenden Drahtseiles gesichert mit Eisenbügeln geht es nach oben. Die komplette Klettersteigausrüstung bestehend aus Helm, Brust-, Sitzgurt und Karabiner ist unbedingt erforderlich.
4
WEITWANDERTOUREN - ÖTZTAL TREK
Das Weitwandern wird im Ötztal unten im Tal oder ganz oben am Höhepunkt Tirols zur erlebnisreichen Wanderung. Ob Adlerweg, Jakobsweg, E5 oder der mit 22 Etappen gefüllte Ötztal Trek jeder der das Weitwandern liebt kommt auf seine Kosten. .

Bikeschule

Die Bikeschule macht das vielfätige Bike- und Wanderangebot für Ihre Ferien nun komplett. [MEHR...]

Bergführerbüro Sölden

Die Ötztaler Alpen sind für viele Bergfreunde der Inbegriff hochalpiner Szenerie. . [MEHR...]